Kollegium

default img

Hier finden Sie die E-Mail-Adressen aller Lehrer/innen der Henry-Harnischfeger-Schule alphabetisch sortiert.

Eckert, K.

k.eckert@hhs-live.de

Eisenberger, C.

c.eisenberger@hhs-live.de

.

Haar, S.

s.haar@hhs-live.de

Henning, F.

 

Hirth, E.

e.hirth@hhs-live.de

Hobe, J.

j.hobe@hhs-live.de

Holzapfel, C.

c.holzapfel@hhs-live.de

Hüfner, K.

k.huefner@hhs-live.de

Janßen, I.

i.janßen@hhs-live.de

Leppla, U.

u.leppla@hhs-live.de

Lindenblatt, B.

b.lindenblatt@hhs-live.de

Michel, A.

a.michel@hhs-live.de

Müller, P.

p.mueller@hhs-live.de

Müller-Dietrich, B.

b.mueller-dietrich@hhs-live.de

Ottmann, S.

s.ottmann@hhs-live.de

Tertel, B. Dr.

b.tertel@hhs-live.de

Trageser, S.

s.trageser@hhs-live.de

Vocke, S.

s.vocke@hhs-live.de

v. Monkiewitsch, A.

a.monkiewitsch@hhs-live.de