Kollegium

default img

Hier finden Sie die E-Mail-Adressen aller Lehrer/innen der Henry-Harnischfeger-Schule alphabetisch sortiert.

   

Augustin, M.

m.augustin@hhs-live.de

Auracher, K.

k.auracher@hhs-live.de

Auth, A.

a.auth@hhs-live.de

Auth, S.

s.auth@hhs-live.de

Auth-Wintrich, R.

r.auth-wintrich@hhs-live.de

Eckert, K.

k.eckert@hhs-live.de

Eisenberger, C.

c.eisenberger@hhs-live.de

.

Haar, S.

s.haar@hhs-live.de

   

Hirth, E.

e.hirth@hhs-live.de

Hobe, J.

j.hobe@hhs-live.de

Holzapfel, C.

c.holzapfel@hhs-live.de

Hüfner, K.

k.huefner@hhs-live.de

Leppla, U.

u.leppla@hhs-live.de

Lindenblatt, B.

b.lindenblatt@hhs-live.de

Ottmann, S.

s.ottmann@hhs-live.de

Tertel, B. Dr.

b.tertel@hhs-live.de

Trageser, S.

s.trageser@hhs-live.de

Vocke, S.

s.vocke@hhs-live.de

v. Monkiewitsch, A.

a.monkiewitsch@hhs-live.de